Third Eye Imagery 

Hello and thank you for checking out my site! 

My name is Julie, I am 21 years old and I’m from a town in the south eastern part of ohio called Zanesville. 

My passion for the longest time is to be a photographer and I really want to make 2017 my year to get out there and start taking photos and capturing beautiful moments in time. 

I love all sorts of photography and will probably post a mix of everything but my favorite would be candid. I love taking pictures of people who arnt expecting it and and just seeing such a beautiful moment captured. 

My goal is to hopefully also start getting into some wedding photography but with that being someone’s big and special day I would really like to improve before I take a step in that direction, who knows maybe a friend will love me enough get married this year and let me do their wedding HAHA! 
Anywho welcome to Third eye Imagery 

Please like my page at 

https://www.facebook.com/3rdEyeImagery/

Leave a Reply

